• +01 (201) 925 5152
  • info@subtle-shades.com

The 7 Deadly Sins

We all know what it is. Most of us are quite familiar with a few of these, if not all. I can sit here and quote scripture.

"But I tell you that anyone who looks at a woman lustfully has already committed adultery with her in his heart" (Matthew 5:28)

But what is the point. So instead of sitting here and wasting your time. Here is a quick rundown on each individual sin.

  • Greed - Wanting too much of anything.
  • Gluttony - Is the action of taking too much of anything in.
  • Lust - The need to fulfill unholy desires (not just sexual, but normally what people associate it with.)
  • Envy - Jealousy; wanting to have what another person has.
  • Sloth - Being too slow or lazy at doing something.
  • Wrath - Vindictive anger or indignation.
  • Pride - Being too self-satisfied

Let's move on to the images. Below are just my interpretations of what the sins mean to me. Various professional models in Oklahoma were utilized for this project. As a professional glamour portait photographer located in Oklahoma City, this was a complete joy to shoot.


Goth Alternative Model in Oklahoma

Gothic Alternative Model in Oklahoma

To read the adult version of Sloth


Alternative Model in Oklahoma

Gluttony Sin for gothic photography in Oklahoma


Goth Alternative Model in Oklahoma


Goth Alternative Model in Oklahoma

Goth Alternative Model in Oklahoma